Staff Contacts

The Greater Nashville Regional Council (GNRC) provides professional planning services and ongoing administration of the region's Metropolitan Planning Program in accordance with the Transportation Policy and Planning Agreement between the MPO Transportation Policy Board and the GNRC.

Key GNRC Contacts

Mary Connelly
Transportation Planning Manager
mconnelly@gnrc.org
615-862-8845

Anna Emerson
Transportation Improvement Programming
aemerson@gnrc.org
615-862-8838

Craig Casper
Director of Community and Regional Planning
ccasper@gnrc.org
615-880-3538

Angela Hubbard
Director of Economic and Community Development
ahubbard@gnrc.org
615-880-3746

Max Baker
Director of Research and Analytics
mbaker@gnrc.org
615-862-8728

Peter Westerholm
Director of Policy
pwesterholm@gnrc.org
615-862-8895

Gayle Wilson
Finance Director
gwilson@gnrc.org
615-862-8839

Laylah Smith
Chief Legal Counsel
lsmith@gnrc.org
615-880-3519

Ms. Lou Edwards
Adminisrative Support and Contracts
ledwards@gnrc.org
615-862-8843

Michelle Lacewell
Deputy Director and Chief Communications Officer
mlacewell@gnrc.org
615-862-8866

Michael Skipper
Executive Director
mskipper@gnrc.org
615-880-3540

GNRC Offices

Downtown Office
138 Second Ave North, Suite 300
Nashville, Tennessee 37201

Main Office
220 Athens Way, Suite 200
Nashville, Tennessee 37288

 

Stay Involved