Staff Contacts

Staffed by the Greater Nashville Regional Council, the MPO program provides the Nashville area with the highest quality transportation plans and programs through reasearch and data analysis, the development of planning tools and methods, and the facilitation of ideas among governmental agencies, the public, and other interested stakeholders.

The GNRC staff provides professional planning services and ongoing administration of the region's Transportation Improvement Program for the entire region. For more information on GNRC click here.

 

Key Staff Contacts

Mary Connelly
Transportation Planning Manager
mconnelly@gnrc.org
615-862-8845

Anna Emerson
Transportation Improvement Programming
aemerson@gnrc.org
615-862-8838

Max Baker
Research and Data
mbaker@gnrc.org
615-862-8728

Peter Westerholm
Policy and Legislation
pwesterholm@gnrc.org
615-862-8895

Gayle Wilson
Finance Director
gwilson@gnrc.org
615-862-8839

Michael Skipper
Executive Director
mskipper@gnrc.org
615-862-3540

GNRC Offices

Downtown
138 Second Ave N
Ste. 300
Nashville, Tennessee 37201

Main
220 Athens Way
Ste. 200
Nashville, Tennessee 37288

 

Stay Involved